top of page

A list of things that Kwon Yuri is into lately by Cine21

Translated by @myomariaphu

Full Interview below: Please don't take without credit.

Original: link



[LIST] A list of things that Kwon Yuri is into lately


Singer, actor as well as a member of Girls' Generation and appeared in the movie <No Breathing>, <Dolphin>, the drama <Good Job>, and <Bossam- Steal the Fate>.


'LIST' introduces people in various fields every week by asking them what they like and five sources of their inspiration; a list of things they're into these days.



Drama <My Liberation Diary>

I am still into it. I also bought the script. It is impressive that the complex human relationships and the philosophical perspective of life is indifferently portrayed. People try to live their own lives, but eventually find out that everyone is intertwined.



The <John Wick> Series

Among them, I definitely like the third film the most. The stylish and colourful art increases visual satisfaction. I can’t believe Keanu Reeves is always the same.. I even imagined myself appearing in John Wick one day. It is a work that can be called cinema itself.



Book <Thank You for My Life>

The Bible of Kim Hye-ja seonsaengnim's life is contained in this book. I cried every time I read each sentence. I look back on whether I have ever been concerned and reflected so fiercely in my life. It is a book of deep consolation for me.



"Ju Ju Club" <I am me>

I have liked the song so much since I was young. The kitschy lyrics and melody are attractive. "I can tell anyone about my experiences. I will love everyone I have loved forever." The lyrics are very initiative, too



Movie <Rebound>

I was excited the whole time watching the thrilling basketball game. Lee Joon-hyuk sunbaenim was next to me at the premiere and I unknowingly told him, "Isn't it so fun?" (laughs) I cried and laughed. It was no joke.


91 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page